To remove the default sharing explainer text, tap the menu icon (three horizontal lines at the top of your screen), tap ‘Settings’ and then ‘Share Settings’. Toggle Explainer Text off.

You can find handy step-by-step instructions on how to use the what3words app here: http://what3words.com/how-to-use-the-what3words-app

Did this answer your question?